Local Government

Counties, Boroughs & Townships
Franklin County is governed by a board of three county commissioners elected... Read more
As a full service municipality, Chambersburg supplies a wide variety of... Read more
Waynesboro is situated in the southern part of Franklin County, Pennsylvania,... Read more
Antrim Township is a Municipal Government located in Franklin County, South-... Read more
Mercersburg Borough was incorporated in 1831 with a population of 700. The... Read more
The Borough of Shippensburg is located in the scenic Cumberland Valley of... Read more

User login